Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jon Chase

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jon Chase

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (327 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dennis Hill

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"very informative and knowledgeable im very pleased"

Brian Moss

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent was pretty much well straight to the point let me know he could save me some money. We talked a bit and I appreciate it on. Everything turned out great thanks again."

Tina Molton

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work with Collin Wood and he is always pleasant and there to assist me whenever I have questions or concerns."

April Levine

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"How wonderful. My experience was a pure pleasure. I was switching insurance companies and the transition was seamless with a better rate. My agent was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. This was a great call. I urge you to contact them. You won't be disappointed."

Craig Scott

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased and happy with the service I’ve received from the staff @ Jon Chase’s State Farm particularly from Sevi . He added an auto to my policy with no issues at all and in a very timely and efficient manner …. Thanks Sevi !"

kaylie eyster

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Collin Wood is the BEST!! He was so helpful + everything was done exactly how I wanted in such a timely manner!"

Frederick Montgomery

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Collin has been very consistent and informative he really helps State Farm standout"

Anthony Schaefer

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Collin Wood was very quick to return all calls concerning new policy quotes and the process to get them started to help save me money compared to my old monthly insurance program."

michele dunn

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super happy with Colin Wood at State Farm! In just about a 15min phone call I am now saving $135 a month with my new auto and renters policy . He made it super simple and pain free and i have additional coverages on my policy that i didnt have before. An added bonus for sure! Thanks again Colin you are awesome!"

Michelle Culian

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Collin Wood had helped my family to save money in our insurance policies without lessening the coverage. He answered all of my questions and his patience was appreciated."

Kim French

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Answered in person, immediately, and had my info pulled up in seconds. Even sent me the phone number I would need to schedule the service. I was totally impressed and grateful that this is my State Farm agent."

stl mharts

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always returns calls, Fantastic service."

bill iseman

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience working with Collin Wood on setting up a new policy. His attention to detail made it a very painless and smooth process. Thank you Collin for taking the time to listen to our questions."

anand raj

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with State Farm and Seve specifically. Have a great quote for auto and home insurance. Their follow up and due diligence is impeccable. Will recommend!!"

Justin Triplett

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon Chase & his Sales Rep. Sevi Michelson have been nothing but incredibly easy to work with. They saved me over $150/mo on my car insurance payments! If you're looking for expert service with exceptional results, get Jon and Sevi on your team!"

Garett Vance

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sevi, has been a pleasure to work with. Best communication and efficiency in the industry!"

Andy Rosenkilde

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon's team of Sarah and Collin were a pleasure to work with, saved me serious money and improved my coverage. Additionally, I am please to support a local business. Win Win."

Bryan Vorwerk

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Collin Wood. He demonstrated the perfect amount of patience and diligence while I tried to find the time to read the information he provided and get back to him. The amount he saved us on automobile insurance alone was enough to make the decision to switch providers a no brainer. I look forward to working with Collin from the present on in to a long future."

Tara Rath

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with, they are extremely responsive and take care of anything we need."

Karl D

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"A young lady came by the house passing out business cards so I gave State Farm a shot at my business since my insurance premiums went up again with my current company. Collin Wood contacted me and was polite and patient as I took two weeks to make a decision to go with them. Saved me over $300 on my house and more on our three vehicles. Nice guy, give him a shot"

Kim Mitchell

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is so helpful and tends to your insurance needs efficiently and quickly. They are competent , friendly, and will always go the extra mile to make sure their customers are satisfied. I specifically spoke with Sarah today , and I could not have had a better rep. I would highly recommend Jon Chase and office as your insurance agent."

Jordan Voelker

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Collin Wood at this agency was such a pleasure! He made the process very easy and seamless. I was super impressed with how quickly he responded to all of my questions and I was provided a better policy at an even better price. Thank you!"

Matt Ocenas

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Collin Wood is super responsive and involved in the entire process. Always eager to help with any needs as they arise!"

Virginia Roberts

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky always goes beyond the call of duty to help. Every time I have called she has came through."

Monica Tatum

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call I have gotten very good service and I have been very pleased with every time they have helped me out Colin wood was a very good consultant and gave me a very good rate thank you very much for that good quote"