Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Grey Oji

Grey Oji

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grey Oji
"Very responsive staff! Very good-natured as well! Jeanette, Becky and Jon (owner) are ALL AWESOME!"
Profile photo of Morgan Porter

Morgan Porter

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Porter
"Marion is timely with her responses and is very helpful with answering my questions!"
Profile photo of Michael Sanfilippo

Michael Sanfilippo

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sanfilippo
"Wonderful people that help with all the small details"
Profile photo of Cherie J.

Cherie J.

February 23, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Cherie J.
"Our insurance prices are skyrocketing through no fault of our own but Jeanette was helpful in finding ways to reduce costs without sacrificing coverage."
Profile photo of Sedzida CJ Dolic

Sedzida CJ Dolic

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sedzida CJ Dolic
"It has been great working with State Farm and particularly this office. Everybody Is very professional and gets back to you on time. Not to mention that they saved me thousands of dollars on my policies."
Profile photo of Francis Peltonen

Francis Peltonen

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Peltonen
"Very pleasant experience today talking with Marion. She gave me several options on what to do as far as my coverage."
Profile photo of Joseph Brooks

Joseph Brooks

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Brooks
"U guys rock thank for the awesome groovy experience taking me through the process of my insurance 💯"
Profile photo of Marcy McElroy

Marcy McElroy

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcy McElroy
"Marion was very helpful and provided the information needed. And she went above and beyond to provide additional information to help with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Willana Bonner

Willana Bonner

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willana Bonner
"I have been with Jon Chase State Farm Insurance for several years now !! I have nothing but great things to say about the company and employees especially Marion!! She knows her stuff and will get you the best insurance within your budget that she can !! Keep the great work up !"
Profile photo of Donna McDowell

Donna McDowell

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna McDowell
"Jeanette Staskewicz was wonderful helping me figure everything out. It was great customer service."
Profile photo of Allison Quist

Allison Quist

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Quist
"Collin Wood was very helpful! Very quick and easy process"
Profile photo of Michelle Hawkins

Michelle Hawkins

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Hawkins
"Jeanette was the most attentive and helpful! We added another new driver to our family. She responded to all my questions timely. Thanks so much!!"
Profile photo of XxbruhboyxX Titanic

XxbruhboyxX Titanic

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by XxbruhboyxX Titanic
"Got me a great quote and set up quickly"
Profile photo of Jessica Hoffman

Jessica Hoffman

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hoffman
"Every single time I call into the office I either speak with Jeanette or Becky! They both take the time to answer all my questions and explain everything to me and so polite."
Profile photo of Shawna Kincade

Shawna Kincade

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Kincade
"I just joined the State Farm family. It was quick and easy! Caleb Dean was a pleasure to work with at the Jon Chase office! Very professional and knowledgeable! I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Charles Nellesen-Erhard

Charles Nellesen-Erhard

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Nellesen-Erhard
"Jon Chase's office and his staff, especially Jeanette Staskewicz, are amazing. They worked with me on getting what I needed done and answered all my questions perfectly."
Profile photo of Barbara bryant

Barbara bryant

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara bryant
"Collin was very friendly, and helpful"
Profile photo of Stephen Dickman

Stephen Dickman

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Dickman
"During my State Farm experience I worked with Caleb Dean. He was kind, respectful, helpful, and knowledgeable in helping me get my auto insurance coverage set up. Ask for Caleb!"
Profile photo of Betty Halker

Betty Halker

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Halker
"Caleb was very informative and explained the details and options available for both home and auto coverage. I appreciate the option to speak face to face and get some information about him and his family. That means a great deal to me to get to know who I’m doing business with."
Profile photo of Eric Jeffries

Eric Jeffries

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Jeffries
"Collin got me a great insurance rate while I was looking around for a better price. His professionalism and communication through the process was top-notch. I highly recommend this State Farm agency for car insurance!"
Profile photo of Neil

Neil

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neil
"Collin Wood was nothing but absolutely fantastic. He’s very easy to talk to and super patient when asking dumb questions (of which I had many)."
Profile photo of Spencer Stein

Spencer Stein

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Stein
"Colin has helped us tremendously. He worked very hard with me over the span of 3 years to build trust and finally figure out a plan that worked for us. If he calls, pickup."
Profile photo of Tiffany Crawford

Tiffany Crawford

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Crawford
"Very good group, Good Rate. Better than the broker."
Profile photo of Chad Kerksick

Chad Kerksick

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Kerksick
"Moved all of our insurance over from a different carrier right at a year ago now. Sevi and his colleagues do a great job of striking a nice balance between providing sound professional guidance while keeping things simple. We recently got a new vehicle and the process was handled quickly and smoothly."
Profile photo of Stacey Jones

Stacey Jones

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Jones
"Collin helped me figure out what I needed and couldn't be happier with the experience! He is a very nice man."