Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Henry Meyer (HenrysLawnService)

Henry Meyer (HenrysLawnService)

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Meyer (HenrysLawnService)
"Collin Wood helped me with my truck insurance! He helped get me a way cheaper rate than what I was previously paying with a different insurance company. Highly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Billi Wright

Billi Wright

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billi Wright
"Called to update my insurance. Sevi was super helpful and polite."
Profile photo of chip haring

chip haring

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chip haring
"Awesome service and support."
Profile photo of Sayed Abdi

Sayed Abdi

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sayed Abdi
"I’ve been working with this office and Jeanette specifically with multiple auto policies, business policy and home policy and they are amazing! Extremely fast response time and always take care of whatever big or small issues I have. Recommend them for everything. They will go above and beyond"
Profile photo of Doodle Artist

Doodle Artist

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doodle Artist
"I love the Jon Chase branch and have been with them for over 10 years. Calling the office is always a breeze and I love the app that allows me to easy access my insurance cards. Becky and Marion are both amazing to work with and I highly recommend speaking to them for your insurance needs. Brittnay Potter"
Profile photo of Julie Fiers

Julie Fiers

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Fiers
"Jeanette on Jon Chases’ team has been very helpful and is good at explaining things where you understand. Been with this office for a very long time 10+ years and wouldn’t change a thing!!"
Profile photo of Olga M

Olga M

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olga M
"Truly amazing customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Dickerson

Brandon Dickerson

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Dickerson
"By far the best insurance and this office is amazing to work with! Jeanette has done an amazing job with my crazy situation. I have had insurance through several places and with Jon Chase I couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of JW Broze

JW Broze

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JW Broze
"I moved from my house to a condo but still own the house. keeping up with all the paperwork and bills for two places has been a struggle. Jeanette has been terrific in that regard. She calls me and lets me know when something has been received And if somethings overdue, she’ll let me know. She’s terrific!"
Profile photo of Sean Bean

Sean Bean

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Bean
"Very pleasant and understanding, very helpful as always thankyou"
Profile photo of Tracy Fisher

Tracy Fisher

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Fisher
"Jeanette, is the best and really cares about the customers. The whole team is simply wonderful. Main reason I have continued my coverage with and through state Farm."
Profile photo of betty Sacakli

betty Sacakli

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by betty Sacakli
"Great experience. Really kind and informative. I love working with Jeanette."
Profile photo of Louise Foreman

Louise Foreman

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louise Foreman
"Friendly, helpful and good people."
Profile photo of tate teicher

tate teicher

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tate teicher
"Collin cut my old monthly car insurance rate nearly in half with 1 phone call. It took less than 15 minutes!"
Profile photo of Anastasia Kemp

Anastasia Kemp

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anastasia Kemp
"I had a difficult issue thy Marion was able to resolve very quickly!"
Profile photo of Jacquelyn Paul

Jacquelyn Paul

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquelyn Paul
"We worked with Caleb Dean and he was able to help us so quickly and cut our payments by more than half!! He was very friendly and knowledgeable, it was a great experience."
Profile photo of Cyndi Nolen

Cyndi Nolen

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cyndi Nolen
"Colin Wood has been a great asset to us. While it took us a while to make the switch (more than a year) he stay with us, touching base without being overwhelming, and was able to provide us a great rate on our homeowners and car insurances. As insurance rates as rising, he worked tirelessly to provide a comparable product line and get us a great rate. Thank you Colin for all your hard work!"
Profile photo of Robert Mitchell

Robert Mitchell

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Mitchell
"👍👍👍👍‼"
Profile photo of Emily Pruitt

Emily Pruitt

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Pruitt
"Collin has been so helpful in getting us switched over and saving money. He was patient, thorough, and made it an extremely easy process. Would highly recommend working with him and this office."
Profile photo of rosom brown

rosom brown

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rosom brown
"Jeanette showed extreme patience in her attention to my needs. She spoke well and satisfied all my needs."
Profile photo of Brian Moss

Brian Moss

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Moss
"The agent was pretty much well straight to the point let me know he could save me some money. We talked a bit and I appreciate it on. Everything turned out great thanks again. Her name is Jeanette."
Profile photo of Clyde Weisbrod

Clyde Weisbrod

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clyde Weisbrod
"Very satisfied/saved over 1000 collin wood has been very attentive"
Profile photo of Tammy Gerard

Tammy Gerard

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Gerard
"I cannot express how thankful I am with this insurance and office! Jeanette has been so helpful with going over every detail with our plan and the buying/selling of each vehicle. Even had my homeowners switched over. Definitely highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Paul Hadreas

Paul Hadreas

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Hadreas
"Jeanette was great to deal with"
Profile photo of Jim Ford

Jim Ford

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Ford
"Warm and friendly staff providing excellent customer service!"