Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Caroline Wilson

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Wilson
"Very smooth and easy!"

SAV

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SAV
"At the John Chase agency everyone is very helpful, courteous and professional. Caleb Dean set up my auto and home policies, going through every step to customize with my needs. He was very helpful and thorough, and I ended up with just what I was looking for. I highly recommend him."

Kathy Knoshaug

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Knoshaug
"They made transferring my insurance to my new car a breeze! Thanks guys!"

Crystal Pickett

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Pickett
"Everyone at this State Farm office is wonderful! I've been working with them over 15 yrs and know I can trust them to help whenever needed!"

Carol Faubert

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Faubert
"Collin was very helpful in providing information about State Farm Insurance and made the transition to to State Farm very easy"

Bonita Chiodini

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonita Chiodini
"Very helpful and was lower than other insurance companies which surprised me."

Justin Chaney

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Chaney
"Highly recommend Colin Wood! He is very knowledgeable and takes a consultative approach to finding you the best coverage."

Dana Constantine

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Constantine
"Collin at Jon Chase Agency pretty much took of everything, switching from Safeco to State Farm. Answered all my questions, professional and personable. Good man to have on your team."

Brian Hagin

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Hagin
"Colin was friendly and thorough (and Patient). I would recommend him enthusiastically!"

Dave Embrey

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Embrey
"I worked with Collin. It was a great experience and he saved us about a hundred a quarter on car insurance alone."

Scott Chasin

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Chasin
"Collin Wood at the Jon Chase State Farm Insurance Agency did a great job in assisting my transition from another insurance carrier. Seamless and simple!"

Roxanne Montgomery

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Montgomery
"Jonathan and this office are absolutely amazing at customer service plus just have been so sweet to talk to. They got me through a rough time and I will be forever grateful."

Rebecca Thomas

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Thomas
"Marion and Caleb provide FANTASTIC service. As always, I know I am in good hands with State Farm. Thank you for all you do!"

Matthew Kistler (Matthew G. Kistler)

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Kistler (Matthew G. Kistler)
"Becky Brinkman has been very helpful for a variety of policy types on different properties. I have used this office and the agent before Jon Chase since 2011 and I highly recommend them for their vehicle insurance. Their rates continue to beat any competitor and so does their customer service."

Audrey Williams

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Williams
"My experience was great. Collin Wood was super professional and answered all of my questions. He made the process seamless and easy to understand."

Celo Celic

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celo Celic
"Jon and his team have always been very responsive.I had Farmers Auto/Home for years and State Farm beat them by a mile. Thank you State Farm Team!"

Jennifer Lohman

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Lohman
"Jon reached out to see if he could get me cheaper rates. I was with a broker who I thought would have been checking for the same opportunities for me, but he wasn't doing that. Jon was able to reduce my rates pretty significantly. He was very responsive and had me switched and ready to go very quickly. I am happy I answered the call and heard him out. He also has been following up to make sure I have everything I need, which I really appreciate. I am pretty busy and need the follow up."

Allyson Viviano

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allyson Viviano
"Thanks so much Collin Wood! Collin answered all my questions, some more than once, and saved our family around 50% on auto insurance and almost 50% on our homeowners insurance."

Matt Bush

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Bush
"Collin was super easy to work with and got me set up in no time! I have better coverage for home and auto at a cheaper rate than i was paying. Highly recommend them!"

CORTINA JACKSON

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CORTINA JACKSON
"I wanted to switch company and Caleb was very kind and patient. I really appreciate your assistance in making it a easy process."

Danielle C

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle C
"I've been with State Farm for some years. It is always a pleasure speaking with someone in the local office of Jon Chase. They are very welcoming and offer plenty of services."

Ron Picker

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Picker
"Jeanette was very kind, helpful and patient to answer all of my questions. I appreciate all the help she provided to me today."

michelle bradley

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michelle bradley
"I recently switched insurance companies and want to give Sevi at this office 5 stars! He made the process so easy and was great to work with!!! We ended up saving money! I highly recommend reaching out to him to see what he can do for you!!!"

micah Giancola

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by micah Giancola
"As a first time home buyer with two cars needing to be insured at the same time, was very stressful and difficult to know what to do. Luckily I got in touch with Sevi from State Farm. He called us and broke down what our home and auto insurance would cover and how it all worked. He took much time out of his busy day to chat and ease our minds when any questions came up. I recommend shopping around but they offered the lowest rate with the most coverage I could find."

Valerie Leonard

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Leonard
"I worked with Collin Wood, who did a great job at getting us the lowest rate on auto and home insurance! Thank you!"